CONTACTS
Marina :
Contact Number:
070-98006528, 070-92348681, 08123245217
Address: 51, Marina Street, Lagos
Email: marina@cncafrica.com
Ajah:
Contact Number:
07091050193, 0819469485, 08086099990
Address: KM23 Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajah, Lagos
Email: ajah@cncafrica.com
Apapa:
Contact Number:
070-98006531, 070-27963508, 08035010344
Address: 78-84, Kofo Abayomi Street,
Apapa, Lagos
Email: apapa@cncafrica.com
Victoria Island :
Contact Number:
081-02654228, 08062381702
Address: 1225, Ahmadu Bello Way, Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos
Email: vi@cncafrica.com
Ikeja:
Contact Number:
080-85587347, 01-7631864, 08106508388
Address: 28, Kodesho Street, Ikeja, Lagos
Email: ikeja@cncafrica.com
Allen Avenue :
Contact Number:
070-98006532, 070-90852070, 08062356585
Address: 17B, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos
Email: allen@cncafrica.com
Surulere:
Contact Number:
070-98013645, 070-92348680, 08164496632
Address: 64, Ogunlana Drive, Surulere, Lagos
Email: surulere@cncafrica.com

Corporate Enquiries:
070-92348681, 070-98006528

Email:
info@cncafrica.com
, sales@cncafrica.com

View Cash 'N' Carry Outlets in a full screen map

Head Office: 51, Marina Street, Lagos.

Hotline: 0700 CASH N CARRY (0700 227 4622779)

Email: info@cncafrica.com
(c) 2012. All rights reserved. CNCAFRICA